airhogsbaseball.com


2017 Mini Plans

02/20/2017 2:39 PM -

Introducing the Texas AirHogs 2017 Mini Plans! 

Choose from three different plans including the Friday Plan, Saturday Plan and Weekender Plan. Each plan includes 5 games for $55 and each plan includes a FREE ticket to the AirHogs Opening Day - Thursday, May 18. 

PURCHASE HERE

 

FRIDAY PLAN

Friday, May 19

Friday, June 9

Friday, July 7

Friday, August 11

Friday, September 1

 

SATURDAY PLAN

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, June 24

Saturday, July 22

Saturday, August 12

Saturday, September 2

 

WEEKENDER PLAN

Friday, May 19

Friday, June 10

Saturday, July 8

Thursday, August 10

Sunday, September 3



Search Archive »




Browse by Year »

2017
2016

Browse by Month »

October 2017
September 2017
August 2017
July 2017
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
September 2016
August 2016
July 2016
June 2016
May 2016
April 2016
March 2016
February 2016